Zweeler Winners!

Super League (Teams) 9

  1. bobojw: €49,92
  2. Latasa: €34,32
  3. KPhatt: €28,08
  4. Ballondoshospital: €23,40
  5. Jakbo: €20,28

The Fantasy Cycling Year Game 2018 will start at Tuesday 16 January 2018 at 1:30 hours CET with the first stage of the Tour Down Under.

You can choose 36 riders from 8 groups of which you think will win the most points in the 63 races counting for the Fantasy Cycling Year Game 2018.

The game will cost 10.00 euro per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of 12,500.00 euro in prizes. The first prize will be 1,066.50 euro (226 GC prizes).

Be aware: There are no prizes for the 1st period classification! We will organize a separate Cycling Year Game Period 1.

You can win prizes for the best "Classics" team and the best "Tour" team. Per classification you can win 750.00 euro (13 prizes) and the first prizes for both classifications is 200.00 euro.

Finally you can win with your friends, colleagues and family 260.00 euro in the sub league classification (100, 50, 35, 25, 20, 15, 10, 5 euro).


If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Peter Sagan (93%)
2Oliver Naesen (81%)
3Arnaud Démare (80%)
4Fernando Gaviria (80%)
5Miguel Angel Lopez (72%)
6Tiesj Benoot (71%)
7Julian Alaphilippe (70%)
8Magnus Cort (70%)
9Michal Kwiatkowski (68%)
10Marcel Kittel (68%)
11Søren Kragh Andersen (65%)
12Matteo Trentin (65%)
13Michael Matthews (64%)
14Simon Spilak (61%)
15Vincenzo Nibali (58%)
bonus banner bonus banner