Zweeler Winners!

Qatar Total Open

  1. Mishit: €31,81
  2. LMV: €21,87
  3. jacampo: €21,44
  4. JKemps: €17,89
  5. javimb89: €14,91
  6. Sergerov: €11,36

This is a qualification game for the Road to Innsbruck!

The Spring CyClassics Game (RtI) 2018 starts on Saturday 24 February 2018 at 11:45 hours CET.

You can choose 28 riders from 7 different groups of which you think are going to win the most points in the Spring CyClassics Game (RtI) 2018.

The game will cost 5.00 euro per team and there will be 5 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Innsbruck. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Innsbruck.

The prize pool of the End Game is at least 35,000 euro with a 1st prize of 10,000 euro. All tickets have a value of at least 75 euro!

We have 70 qualifiers in 2018 where you can win a ticket for the End Game of the Road to Innsbruck. Click here for more information about the Road to Innsbruck.


If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Michal Kwiatkowski (86%)
2Tony Gallopin (84%)
3Arnaud Démare (84%)
4Fernando Gaviria (79%)
5Alexey Lutsenko (78%)
6Matteo Trentin (77%)
7Nathan Haas (75%)
8Tim Wellens (75%)
9Michael Matthews (74%)
10Greg Van Avermaet (71%)
11Alejandro Valverde (68%)
12Elia Viviani (67%)
13Daniel Martin (63%)
14Julian Alaphilippe (62%)
15Nacer Bouhanni (59%)
bonus banner bonus banner