Zweeler Winners!

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

  1. Johny Walker: €36.85
  2. PISTOLERO: €25.33
  3. JAGO: €23.97
  4. Kratje Heiseken: €20.73
  5. feyenoorder1985: €17.27
  6. Luitenant: €14.97
Darts players

When you are missing a darts player on this overview, then you can send us an email. We will then list him here as soon as possible, so that you can choose this darts player in your team.

You can send your email to

Darts players