Zweeler Winners!

Tour Down Under

  1. Il Campionissimo: €228,00
  2. AYESGURRU: €167,67
  3. Jekke: €114,59
  4. vivitetxu: €98,75
  5. Jasper: €78,13
  6. DaanBijtHondt: €62,42

This is a qualification game for the Road to Ally Pally!

The Fantasy The Masters (RtAP) 2019 starts on Friday 1 February 2019 at 20:15 hours CET.

You have a budget of 25 million euro to buy 5 darts players of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy The Masters (RtAP) 2019.

The game will cost 3.00 euro per team and there will be 2 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally.

The prize pool of the End Game is at least 6,000 euro with a 1st prize of 2,500 euro. All tickets have a value of at least 25 euro!

We have 29 qualifiers in 2019 where you can win a ticket for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. Click here for more information about the Road to Ally Pally.

If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Michael van Gerwen (72%)
2Gary Anderson (62%)
3Adrian Lewis (49%)
4Joe Cullen (41%)
5Michael Smith (41%)
6Rob Cross (36%)
7Peter Wright (31%)
8Daryl Gurney (31%)
9Jonny Clayton (23%)
10Mensur Suljovic (21%)
11Dave Chisnall (21%)
12Simon Whitlock (18%)
13Ian White (18%)
14Darren Webster (15%)
15Gerwyn Price (13%)
bonus banner