Zweeler Winners!

Tour de France stage 12 (1 euro)

  1. Danilapana: €38,14
  2. Veiga: €29,11
  3. Arien : €26,22
  4. getim: €19,27
  5. superbauer: €14,56
  6. Doortjes Team: €14,56

From Saturday, July 20, there will be the yearly battle for the prestigious World Matchplay trophy at the Winter Gardens in Blackpool. After the World Championship this is the largest tournament at the PDC with 150,000 pounds for the winner. 25 editions have already been held and Phil Taylor is the record holder for the amount won with 16 titles.

A year ago Gary Anderson picked up his first by claiming victory in a thrilling final against Mensur Suljovic (21-19). With all the top players involved and, at the moment, the dominance of Michael van Gerwen being tested, it promises to be another very exciting week of darting action. And just a little more exciting when you have your own team on Zweeler.

The Fantasy World Matchplay 2019 starts on Saturday 20 July 2019 at 20:15 hours CET.

You have a budget of 80 million euro to buy 8 darts players of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy World Matchplay 2019.

The game will cost 5.00 euro per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of 500.00 euro in prizes. The first prize will be 90.45 euro (20 GC prizes).

The schedule of play is on line! When your team is created, you can see them highlighted in the schedule.

If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Nathan Aspinall (57%)
2Peter Wright (53%)
3Gerwyn Price (49%)
4James Wade (45%)
5Rob Cross (43%)
6Keegan Brown (42%)
7Michael van Gerwen (42%)
8Dave Chisnall (39%)
9Krzysztof Ratajski (30%)
10Michael Smith (28%)
11Mensur Suljovic (26%)
12Ian White (26%)
13Gary Anderson (26%)
14Jonny Clayton (24%)
15Max Hopp (23%)
bonus banner