Zweeler Winners!

Tour de France stage 12 (1 euro)

  1. Danilapana: €38,14
  2. Veiga: €29,11
  3. Arien : €26,22
  4. getim: €19,27
  5. superbauer: €14,56
  6. Doortjes Team: €14,56

From Saturday, July 20, there will be the yearly battle for the prestigious World Matchplay trophy at the Winter Gardens in Blackpool. After the World Championship this is the largest tournament at the PDC with 150,000 pounds for the winner. 25 editions have already been held and Phil Taylor is the record holder for the amount won with 16 titles.

A year ago Gary Anderson picked up his first by claiming victory in a thrilling final against Mensur Suljovic (21-19). With all the top players involved and, at the moment, the dominance of Michael van Gerwen being tested, it promises to be another very exciting week of darting action. And just a little more exciting when you have your own team on Zweeler.

This is a qualification game for the Road to Ally Pally!

The Fantasy World Matchplay (RtAP) 2019 starts on Saturday 20 July 2019 at 20:15 hours CET.

You can choose 10 darts players from 4 different groups of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy World Matchplay (RtAP) 2019.

The game will cost 5.00 euro per team and there will be 5 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally.

The prize pool of the End Game is at least 6,000 euro with a 1st prize of 2,500 euro. All tickets have a value of at least 25 euro!

We have 29 qualifiers in 2019 where you can win a ticket for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. Click here for more information about the Road to Ally Pally.

The schedule of play is on line! When your team is created, you can see them highlighted in the schedule.

If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Michael van Gerwen (85%)
2Peter Wright (80%)
3Nathan Aspinall (71%)
4James Wade (64%)
5Keegan Brown (58%)
6Rob Cross (47%)
7Ricky Evans (47%)
8Michael Smith (45%)
9Gerwyn Price (38%)
10John Henderson (38%)
11Dave Chisnall (36%)
12Ian White (35%)
13Joe Cullen (33%)
14Jamie Hughes (31%)
15Chris Dobey (29%)
bonus banner