Zweeler Winners!

Europa League (Teams) Playoffs - 1

  1. KO-94: € 71,34
  2. Quizerre: € 49,05
  3. Mikkert: € 40,13
  4. karmelo: € 33,44
  5. pinomigli: € 28,98
  6. RastaNelson: € 25,48
Added to start list
14-06 02:23Aprilia Factory RacingSmith, Bradley
14-06 02:23Team Suzuki EcstarGuintoli, Sylvain
14-06 02:22Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati)Bagnaia, Francesco
14-06 02:22Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati)Miller, Jack
14-06 02:22Aprilia Racing Team GresiniEspargaro, Aleix
14-06 02:22Aprilia Racing Team GresiniIannone, Andrea
14-06 02:22LCR HondaCrutchlow, Cal
14-06 02:22LCR HondaNakagami, Takaaki
14-06 02:22Mission Winnow DucatiDovizioso, Andrea
14-06 02:22Mission Winnow DucatiPetrucci, Danilo
14-06 02:22Mission Winnow DucatiPirro, Michele
14-06 02:22Monster Energy YamahaRossi, Valentino
14-06 02:22Monster Energy YamahaViñales, Maverick
14-06 02:22Petronas Yamaha SRTMorbidelli, Franco
14-06 02:22Petronas Yamaha SRTQuartararo, Fabio
14-06 02:22Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati)Abraham, Karel
14-06 02:22Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati)Rabat, Tito
14-06 02:22Red Bull KTM Factory RacingEspargaro, Pol
14-06 02:22Red Bull KTM Factory RacingZarco, Johann
14-06 02:22Red Bull KTM Tech 3Oliveira, Miguel
14-06 02:22Red Bull KTM Tech 3Syahrin, Hafizh
14-06 02:22Repsol Honda TeamLorenzo, Jorge
14-06 02:22Repsol Honda TeamMarquez, Marc
14-06 02:22Team Suzuki EcstarMir, Joan
14-06 02:22Team Suzuki EcstarRins, Alex
Removed from start list
14-06 02:23Mission Winnow DucatiPirro, Michele

Start list Gran Premi de Catalunya

(Riders: 24) Starts on Sun 16 Jun 2019, 14:00
Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati) (2)
Bagnaia, Francesco
Miller, Jack
Aprilia Factory Racing (1)
Smith, Bradley
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini (2)
Espargaro, Aleix
Iannone, Andrea
Mission Winnow Ducati (2)
Dovizioso, Andrea
Petrucci, Danilo
Monster Energy Yamaha (2)
Rossi, Valentino
Viñales, Maverick
Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati) (2)
Abraham, Karel
Rabat, Tito
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (2)
Espargaro, Pol
Zarco, Johann
Red Bull KTM Tech 3 (2)
Oliveira, Miguel
Syahrin, Hafizh
Repsol Honda Team (2)
Lorenzo, Jorge
Marquez, Marc

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!