Zweeler Winners!

Europa League (Teams) Playoffs - 1

  1. KO-94: € 71,34
  2. Quizerre: € 49,05
  3. Mikkert: € 40,13
  4. karmelo: € 33,44
  5. pinomigli: € 28,98
  6. RastaNelson: € 25,48
Added to start list
23-06 01:04Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati)Bagnaia, Francesco
23-06 01:04Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati)Miller, Jack
23-06 01:04Aprilia Factory RacingSmith, Bradley
23-06 01:04Aprilia Racing Team GresiniEspargaro, Aleix
23-06 01:04Aprilia Racing Team GresiniIannone, Andrea
23-06 01:04LCR HondaCrutchlow, Cal
23-06 01:04LCR HondaNakagami, Takaaki
23-06 01:04Mission Winnow DucatiDovizioso, Andrea
23-06 01:04Mission Winnow DucatiPetrucci, Danilo
23-06 01:04Monster Energy YamahaRossi, Valentino
23-06 01:04Monster Energy YamahaViñales, Maverick
23-06 01:04Petronas Yamaha SRTMorbidelli, Franco
23-06 01:04Petronas Yamaha SRTQuartararo, Fabio
23-06 01:04Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati)Abraham, Karel
23-06 01:04Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati)Rabat, Tito
23-06 01:04Red Bull KTM Factory RacingEspargaro, Pol
23-06 01:04Red Bull KTM Factory RacingZarco, Johann
23-06 01:04Red Bull KTM Tech 3Oliveira, Miguel
23-06 01:04Red Bull KTM Tech 3Syahrin, Hafizh
23-06 01:04Repsol Honda TeamLorenzo, Jorge
23-06 01:04Repsol Honda TeamMarquez, Marc
23-06 01:04Team Suzuki EcstarGuintoli, Sylvain
23-06 01:04Team Suzuki EcstarMir, Joan
23-06 01:04Team Suzuki EcstarRins, Alex
Removed from start list
28-06 15:07Repsol Honda TeamLorenzo, Jorge
23-06 01:04Aprilia Factory RacingSmith, Bradley
23-06 01:04Team Suzuki EcstarGuintoli, Sylvain

Start list TT Assen

(Riders: 21) Starts on Sun 30 Jun 2019, 14:00
Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati) (2)
Bagnaia, Francesco
Miller, Jack
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini (2)
Espargaro, Aleix
Iannone, Andrea
Mission Winnow Ducati (2)
Dovizioso, Andrea
Petrucci, Danilo
Monster Energy Yamaha (2)
Rossi, Valentino
Viñales, Maverick
Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati) (2)
Abraham, Karel
Rabat, Tito
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (2)
Espargaro, Pol
Zarco, Johann
Red Bull KTM Tech 3 (2)
Oliveira, Miguel
Syahrin, Hafizh
Repsol Honda Team (1)
Marquez, Marc
Team Suzuki Ecstar (2)
Mir, Joan
Rins, Alex

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!