Zweeler Winners!

Italian Open

  1. Slikkerveer: 52,48 €
  2. iantai: 36,08 €
  3. plutonium: 29,52 €
  4. tsunami: 24,60 €
  5. Corleone: 21,32 €
Added to start list
31-07 19:56Aprilia Factory RacingSmith, Bradley
31-07 19:56Team Suzuki EcstarGuintoli, Sylvain
31-07 19:49Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati)Bagnaia, Francesco
31-07 19:49Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati)Miller, Jack
31-07 19:49Aprilia Racing Team GresiniEspargaro, Aleix
31-07 19:49Aprilia Racing Team GresiniIannone, Andrea
31-07 19:49LCR HondaCrutchlow, Cal
31-07 19:49LCR HondaNakagami, Takaaki
31-07 19:49Mission Winnow DucatiDovizioso, Andrea
31-07 19:49Mission Winnow DucatiPetrucci, Danilo
31-07 19:49Monster Energy YamahaRossi, Valentino
31-07 19:49Monster Energy YamahaViñales, Maverick
31-07 19:49Petronas Yamaha SRTMorbidelli, Franco
31-07 19:49Petronas Yamaha SRTQuartararo, Fabio
31-07 19:49Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati)Abraham, Karel
31-07 19:49Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati)Rabat, Tito
31-07 19:49Red Bull KTM Factory RacingEspargaro, Pol
31-07 19:49Red Bull KTM Factory RacingZarco, Johann
31-07 19:49Red Bull KTM Tech 3Oliveira, Miguel
31-07 19:49Red Bull KTM Tech 3Syahrin, Hafizh
31-07 19:49Repsol Honda TeamBradl, Stefan
31-07 19:49Repsol Honda TeamMarquez, Marc
31-07 19:49Team Suzuki EcstarMir, Joan
31-07 19:49Team Suzuki EcstarRins, Alex
Removed from start list
02-08 15:45Aprilia Factory RacingSmith, Bradley
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Grand Prix České republiky

(Riders: 23) Starts on Sun 4 Aug 2019, 14:40
Alma Pramac Racing (Ducati) (2)
Bagnaia, Francesco
Miller, Jack
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini (2)
Espargaro, Aleix
Iannone, Andrea
Mission Winnow Ducati (2)
Dovizioso, Andrea
Petrucci, Danilo
Monster Energy Yamaha (2)
Rossi, Valentino
Viñales, Maverick
Reale Avintia Racing (Ducati) (2)
Abraham, Karel
Rabat, Tito
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing (2)
Espargaro, Pol
Zarco, Johann
Red Bull KTM Tech 3 (2)
Oliveira, Miguel
Syahrin, Hafizh
Repsol Honda Team (2)
Bradl, Stefan
Marquez, Marc

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!