Zweeler Winners!

PDC Home Tour Semi-Finals

  1. Seem-1: 34,71 €
  2. Ottoman: 34,71 €
  3. freepad: 34,71 €
  4. geolarpat: 34,71 €
  5. Master of Desaster: 19,50 €
  6. Fausts: 19,50 €
Added to start list
29-05 03:03Rick Ware RacingCurrey, Bayley
29-05 03:02BJ McLeod MotorsportsMcLeod, B.J.
29-05 03:02Chip Ganassi RacingBusch, Kurt
29-05 03:02Chip Ganassi RacingKenseth, Matt
29-05 03:02Front Row MotorsportsMcDowell, Michael
29-05 03:02Front Row MotorsportsNemechek, John Hunter
29-05 03:02Gaunt Brothers RacingSuarez, Daniel
29-05 03:02Germain RacingDillon, Ty
29-05 03:02Go FAS RacingLaJoie, Corey
29-05 03:02Hendrick MotorsportsBowman, Alex
29-05 03:02Hendrick MotorsportsByron, William
29-05 03:02Hendrick MotorsportsElliott, Chase
29-05 03:02Hendrick MotorsportsJohnson, Jimmie
29-05 03:02Joe Gibbs RacingBusch, Kyle
29-05 03:02Joe Gibbs RacingHamlin, Denny
29-05 03:02Joe Gibbs RacingJones, Erik
29-05 03:02Joe Gibbs RacingTruex Jr., Martin
29-05 03:02JTG Daugherty RacingPreece, Ryan
29-05 03:02JTG Daugherty RacingStenhouse Jr., Ricky
29-05 03:02Leavine Family RacingBell, Christopher
29-05 03:02MBM MotorsportsHill, Timmy
29-05 03:02Petty Ware RacingGase, Joey
29-05 03:02Premium MotorsportsPoole, Brennan
29-05 03:02Richard Childress RacingDillon, Austin
29-05 03:02Richard Childress RacingReddick, Tyler
29-05 03:02Richard Petty MotorsportsWallace, Bubba
29-05 03:02Rick Ware RacingGaulding, Gray
29-05 03:02Roush Fenway RacingBuescher, Chris
29-05 03:02Roush Fenway RacingNewman, Ryan
29-05 03:02Spire MotorsportsSmithley, Garrett
29-05 03:02StarCom RacingHouff, Quin
29-05 03:02Stewart-Haas RacingAlmirola, Aric
29-05 03:02Stewart-Haas RacingBowyer, Clint
29-05 03:02Stewart-Haas RacingCuster, Cole
29-05 03:02Stewart-Haas RacingHarvick, Kevin
29-05 03:02Team PenskeBlaney, Ryan
29-05 03:02Team PenskeKeselowski, Brad
29-05 03:02Team PenskeLogano, Joey
29-05 03:02Tommy Baldwin RacingYeley, J.J.
29-05 03:02Wood Brothers RacingDiBenedetto, Matt
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list NASCAR Supermarket Heroes 500

(Drivers: 40) Starts on Sun 31 May 2020, 21:53
BJ McLeod Motorsports (1)
McLeod, B.J.
Chip Ganassi Racing (2)
Busch, Kurt
Kenseth, Matt
Gaunt Brothers Racing (1)
Suarez, Daniel
Germain Racing (1)
Dillon, Ty
Go FAS Racing (1)
LaJoie, Corey
JTG Daugherty Racing (2)
Preece, Ryan
Stenhouse Jr., Ricky
Leavine Family Racing (1)
Bell, Christopher
MBM Motorsports (1)
Hill, Timmy
Petty Ware Racing (1)
Gase, Joey
Premium Motorsports (1)
Poole, Brennan
Richard Childress Racing (2)
Dillon, Austin
Reddick, Tyler
Richard Petty Motorsports (1)
Wallace, Bubba
Rick Ware Racing (2)
Currey, Bayley
Gaulding, Gray
Roush Fenway Racing (2)
Buescher, Chris
Newman, Ryan
Spire Motorsports (1)
Smithley, Garrett
StarCom Racing (1)
Houff, Quin
Tommy Baldwin Racing (1)
Yeley, J.J.
Wood Brothers Racing (1)
DiBenedetto, Matt

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!