Zweeler Winners!

European Sprint Championships

  1. Vibeman: 309,75 €
  2. Vamosbonda: 118,90 €
  3. Atomic Bikewax: 81,07 €
  4. DZI: 70,26 €
  5. vaessen erp: 68,64 €
  6. Taipan: 64,78 €

Despite the Coronavirus pandemic, 2020 has delivered a lot of unforgettable cycling moments. In particular, one should think of Tadej Pogacar, who leads the tour in the time trial. As well as Mathieu van der Poel who won the Tour of Flanders after a millimetre sprint with rival Wout van Aert. Meanwhile, we can prepare for a new cycling season with no doubt new highlights.

Zweeler will of course also have the Fantasy Cycling 2021 this year. With both a group and budget version. In the group game, a maximum number of riders per group must be chosen and in the budget game, each participant receives 420 million euros to buy 25 riders. So there is something for everyone. With the pandemic not yet over, it provides a lot of fun in these dark days. In addition, there are substantial cash prizes to be won.

Fantasy Cycling 2021 (groups) will start at Thursday 11 February 2021 at 12:00 hours CET.

You can choose 35 riders from 8 groups of which you think will win the most points in the 55 races counting for the Fantasy Cycling 2021 (groups).

The game will cost €10.00 per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of €10,000.00 in prizes. The first prize will be €1,500.00 (161 GC prizes).

You can win prizes for the best "Classics" team and the best "Tour" team. Per classification you can win €685.00 (10 prizes).

Finally you can win with your friends, colleagues and family €225.00 in the sub league classification (€100.00, €50.00, €35.00, €25.00, €15.00).


If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Mathieu van der Poel (88%)
2Arnaud Démare (83%)
3Primož Roglič (83%)
4Caleb Ewan (80%)
5Søren Kragh Andersen (79%)
6Jasper Philipsen (79%)
7Wout van Aert (78%)
8Mads Pedersen (78%)
9Tadej Pogačar (75%)
10Sepp Kuss (75%)
11Benoît Cosnefroy (72%)
12Andrea Bagioli (68%)
13Filippo Ganna (65%)
14Alberto Bettiol (65%)
15Aleksandr Vlasov (63%)
bonus banner