Zweeler Winners!

Wednesday League (Teams) 7

  1. ALABRAMMIE: € 49,28
  2. EPO 3 ENAME-PALM-ORVAL: € 33,88
  3. Corleone: € 27,72
  4. tchmil85: € 23,10
  5. muka: € 20,02
  6. RastaNelson: € 17,60

With a prize pool of €60,000.00, the Road to Leuven is the biggest game in Zweeler's history. Players can qualify over a year during many races and stages to participate in the final game during the World Championships Road Race.

The 1st prize will be again €10,000.00! In addition, the entire top 12 now receives a prize of at least 849 GBP. With the Fantasy Spring Classics Men you can already participate for €5.00 and you can win 5 tickets.

This is a qualification game for the Road to Leuven!

The Fantasy Spring Classics Men (RtL) starts on Saturday 27 February 2021 at 11:45 hours CET.

You can choose 25 riders from 8 different groups of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy Spring Classics Men (RtL).

The game will cost €5.00 per team and there will be 5 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Leuven. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Leuven.

The prize pool of the End Game is €60,000.00 with a 1st prize of €10,000.00. All tickets have a value of at least €100.00!

We have 81 qualifiers in 2021 where you can win a ticket for the End Game of the Road to Leuven. Click here for more information about the Road to Leuven.


If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Mads Pedersen (88%)
2Michael Woods (88%)
3Greg Van Avermaet (84%)
4Jasper Stuyven (83%)
5Christophe Laporte (77%)
6Søren Kragh Andersen (70%)
7Giacomo Nizzolo (70%)
8Caleb Ewan (67%)
9Dylan Teuns (66%)
10Arnaud Démare (66%)
11Kasper Asgreen (63%)
12Jakob Fuglsang (62%)
13Davide Ballerini (62%)
14Hugo Hofstetter (60%)
15Michael Matthews (59%)
bonus banner