Zweeler Winners!

Premier League (Teams) 27

  1. Tagliafico015: 61,44 €
  2. Cat_porra: 42,24 €
  3. Ajacied94: 34,56 €
  4. Dilligaf: 28,80 €
  5. JFX-Laibach: 24,96 €

The Omloop het Nieuwsblad is the traditional opening of spring. And also the starting point of the Fantasy SpringCyClassics from Zweeler. The prize pool starts this year with 10,000 (!) Euros and the 1st prize is 2,500 euros.

The game is simple: the fifteen most important races are included in the Fantasy SpringCyClassics and all riders have been given a value. Mathieu van der Poel and Greg Van Avermaet lead the list valued at 50.0 and 35.5 million respectively. It is up to the players to put together the best possible team consisting of twenty riders and to predict the winners of the major classics. A huge job, but once the racing has started you can sit back and relax. At Zweeler no transfers or picking a captain are necessary.

The Spring CyClassics Game 2020 starts on Saturday 29 February 2020 at 11:45 hours CET.

You have a budget of 270 million euro to buy 20 riders of which you think are going to win the most points in the Spring CyClassics Game 2020.

The game will cost €10.00 per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of €10,000.00 in prizes. The first prize will be €2,500.00 (181 GC prizes).

Finally you can win with your friends, colleagues and family €200.00 in the sub league classification (€100.00, €50.00, €25.00, €15.00, €10.00).


If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Mathieu van der Poel (71%)
2Wout Van Aert (64%)
3Dylan Teuns (59%)
4Tadej Pogačar (58%)
5Greg Van Avermaet (57%)
6Julian Alaphilippe (55%)
7Remco Evenepoel (55%)
8Jasper Philipsen (48%)
9Maximilian Schachmann (45%)
10Marc Sarreau (44%)
11Fabio Jakobsen (43%)
12Nils Politt (40%)
13Xandro Meurisse (39%)
14Peter Sagan (38%)
15Iván García Cortina (35%)
bonus banner