Zweeler Winners!

Champions League (Teams) 4 - 2

  1. Frankd85: 95,00 €
  2. Berrovksi: 87,93 €
  3. muka: 87,93 €
  4. RastaNelson: 87,93 €
  5. JKemps: 52,56 €
  6. Heiner Maijer: 46,20 €

Only 10 tickets left to participate in the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally!

After a successful first edition, the Road to Ally Pally is back in 2020. With more tickets and a higher prize pool (€7,000.00). In total there are now 32 qualification opportunities to qualify for the final game. The World Championship at Alexandra Palace will ultimately determine who will be the winner and who could claim €2,500.00.

This is a qualification game for the Road to Ally Pally!

The Fantasy Players Championship Finals (RtAP) 2020 starts on Friday 27 November 2020 at 13:45 hours CET.

You can choose 15 darts players from 6 different groups of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy Players Championship Finals (RtAP) 2020.

The game will cost €10.00 per team and there will be 10 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally.

The prize pool of the End Game is €7,000.00 with a 1st prize of €2,500.00. All tickets have a value of at least €25.00!

We have 32 qualifiers in 2020 where you can win a ticket for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. Click here for more information about the Road to Ally Pally.

The schedule of play is on line! When your team is created, you can see them highlighted in the schedule.

If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Damon Heta (71%)
2Michael van Gerwen (64%)
3James Wade (57%)
4Jeffrey de Zwaan (56%)
5Gerwyn Price (55%)
6Jose De Sousa (51%)
7Simon Whitlock (46%)
8Dimitri Van den Bergh (46%)
9Rob Cross (45%)
10Ryan Joyce (44%)
11Devon Petersen (42%)
12Nathan Aspinall (38%)
13Dave Chisnall (38%)
14Adam Hunt (37%)
15Luke Woodhouse (35%)
bonus banner