Zweeler Winners!

World Cup Salt Lake City

  1. muilie: €119,56
  2. Kleppers: €117,36
  3. wendela: €81,13
  4. Brutus: €55,57
  5. Sprinting Misty: €48,16
  6. HuiB: €41,74

The Fantasy World Darts Championship (FREE) 2018 starts on Thursday 14 December 2017 at 20:15 hours CET.

You have a budget of 100 million euro to buy 12 darts players of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy World Darts Championship (FREE) 2018.

Every registered player get's one FREE team!

We have 4 prizes depending on where you finish. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners' prizes are sets of Simon Whitlock darts and the 4th placed winner receives a signed calendar from the most famous Walk-on girls from the PDC. If there are more teams then we have prizes on the same position in the general classification, we will draw the winners.

The schedule of play is on line! When your team is created, you can see them highlighted in the schedule.


If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Michael van Gerwen (75%)
2Mensur Suljovic (58%)
3Gary Anderson (56%)
4Phil Taylor (47%)
5Rob Cross (47%)
6Daryl Gurney (36%)
7Adrian Lewis (35%)
8Raymond van Barneveld (34%)
9Darren Webster (34%)
10Simon Whitlock (33%)
11Alan Norris (32%)
12Dimitri Van den Bergh (31%)
13Benito van de Pas (30%)
14Peter Wright (29%)
15Kim Huybrechts (28%)
bonus banner bonus banner