Zweeler Winners!

Wednesday League (Teams) 7

  1. ALABRAMMIE: 49,28 €
  2. EPO 3 ENAME-PALM-ORVAL: 33,88 €
  3. Corleone: 27,72 €
  4. tchmil85: 23,10 €
  5. muka: 20,02 €
  6. RastaNelson: 17,60 €

The Road to Ally Pally is in its third year. In 2021 you can also earn your place to participate in the final game during the World Championship Darts in Alexandra Palace. The prize pool is set at €7,000.00 and the winner receives €2,500.00!

For now there are 29 qualifiers and 72 spots available, but this may be expanded when the PDC announces a full calendar. The big TV tournaments are certainly not to be missed. With the PDC Super Series 1 you already have a chance for €3.00 and you can win 2 tickets.

Zweeler has a game for the full PDC Super Series 1. This means that before the first tournament you assemble a team that can then score points for four days. One less day does not therefore have to be immediately fatal.

This is a qualification game for the Road to Ally Pally!

The Fantasy PDC Super Series 1 (RtAP) starts on Thursday 25 February 2021 at 15:00 hours CET.

You can choose 20 darts players from 6 different groups of which you think are going to win the most points in the Fantasy PDC Super Series 1 (RtAP).

The game will cost €3.00 per team and there will be 2 tickets to win for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. One ticket entitles you to make one team in the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally.

The prize pool of the End Game is €7,000.00 with a 1st prize of €2,500.00. All tickets have a value of at least €25.00!

We have 29 qualifiers in 2021 where you can win a ticket for the End Game of the Road to Ally Pally. Click here for more information about the Road to Ally Pally.

Update 24-02 14:47 hours: The start list is final!

If there are questions or if things are not clear, please send us an email at

Good luck!


Most popular
1Mervyn King (64%)
2Chris Dobey (62%)
3Dimitri Van den Bergh (55%)
4Ryan Searle (55%)
5Gerwyn Price (55%)
6Gabriel Clemens (52%)
7Darius Labanauskas (51%)
8Brendan Dolan (51%)
9Jonny Clayton (49%)
10Dave Chisnall (48%)
11Dirk van Duijvenbode (48%)
12Simon Whitlock (47%)
13Jose De Sousa (47%)
14Kim Huybrechts (47%)
15Gary Anderson (44%)
bonus banner