Zweeler Winners!

Australian Open Day 5

  1. Drekes2: 67,20 €
  2. Fc Ibiza-Eivissa: 46,20 €
  3. Fabsimoni: 37,80 €
  4. Ballondoshospital: 31,50 €
  5. Jakbo: 27,30 €
  6. Andrew welch: 24,00 €
Please log in...
Added to start list
11-01 23:55Deceuninck - Quick-StepEvenepoel, Remco
01-01 14:49Alpecin - FenixPoel, Mathieu van der
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list De Brabantse Pijl

This is the preliminary start list. The teams for which the selection has been confirmed, are marked with a green check.

(Riders: 2) Starts on Wed 15 Apr 2020, 11:00
Alpecin - Fenix (1)
Poel, Mathieu van der
Deceuninck - Quick-Step (1)
Evenepoel, Remco

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!