Zweeler Winners!

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

  1. Johny Walker: € 36,85
  2. PISTOLERO: € 25,33
  3. JAGO: € 23,97
  4. Kratje Heiseken: € 20,73
  5. feyenoorder1985: € 17,27
  6. Luitenant: € 14,97

With this Analysis Tool you can find easily which other teams have the same combination of riders. You can select a maximum of 10 riders (less riders is also possible), and click on search to see which teams have these riders in his selection.

For example: When you select Sportsman A and Sportsman B you will only see the teams which have both riders in their team and not the teams with only Sportsman A, or only Sportsman B.

Analysis Tool