Zweeler Winners!

Tour de France stage 12 (1 euro)

  1. Danilapana: €38,14
  2. Veiga: €29,11
  3. Arien : €26,22
  4. getim: €19,27
  5. superbauer: €14,56
  6. Doortjes Team: €14,56
Added to start list
30-01 14:56EnglandBunting, Stephen
05-01 01:25AustraliaWhitlock, Simon
05-01 01:25AustriaSuljovic, Mensur
05-01 01:25EnglandChisnall, Dave
05-01 01:25EnglandCross, Rob
05-01 01:25EnglandCullen, Joe
05-01 01:25EnglandLewis, Adrian
05-01 01:25EnglandSmith, Michael
05-01 01:25EnglandWade, James
05-01 01:25EnglandWebster, Darren
05-01 01:25EnglandWhite, Ian
05-01 01:25NetherlandsGerwen, Michael van
05-01 01:25Northern IrelandGurney, Daryl
05-01 01:25ScotlandAnderson, Gary
05-01 01:25ScotlandWright, Peter
05-01 01:25WalesClayton, Jonny
05-01 01:25WalesPrice, Gerwyn
Removed from start list
30-01 14:56ScotlandAnderson, Gary
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list The Masters

(Darts players: 16) Starts on Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:15

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!