Zweeler Winners!

Tour de France stage 12 (1 euro)

  1. Danilapana: €38,14
  2. Veiga: €29,11
  3. Arien : €26,22
  4. getim: €19,27
  5. superbauer: €14,56
  6. Doortjes Team: €14,56
Added to start list
04-02 18:41ScotlandAnderson, Gary
04-02 13:38BelgiumBergh, Dimitri Van den
04-02 13:38EnglandAspinall, Nathan
04-02 13:38EnglandDurrant, Glen
04-02 13:38EnglandHumphries, Luke
04-02 13:38GermanyHopp, Max
04-02 13:38IrelandLennon, Steve
04-02 13:38NetherlandsZwaan, Jeffrey de
04-02 13:38ScotlandHenderson, John
04-02 13:27EnglandDobey, Chris
01-02 16:47AustriaSuljovic, Mensur
01-02 16:47EnglandCross, Rob
01-02 16:47EnglandSmith, Michael
01-02 16:47EnglandWade, James
01-02 16:47NetherlandsBarneveld, Raymond van
01-02 16:47NetherlandsGerwen, Michael van
01-02 16:47Northern IrelandGurney, Daryl
01-02 16:47ScotlandWright, Peter
01-02 16:47WalesPrice, Gerwyn
Removed from start list
04-02 18:42ScotlandAnderson, Gary
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Premier League Darts

(Darts players: 18) Starts on Thu 7 Feb 2019, 20:15

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!