Zweeler Winners!

Italian Open

  1. Slikkerveer: €52.48
  2. iantai: €36.08
  3. plutonium: €29.52
  4. tsunami: €24.60
  5. Corleone: €21.32
Added to start list
25-06 21:30NetherlandsADO,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsAjax,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsAZ,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsFC Emmen,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsFC Groningen,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsFC Twente,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsFC Utrecht,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsFeyenoord,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsFortuna Sittard,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsHeracles Almelo,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsPEC Zwolle,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsPSV,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsRKC,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsSC Heerenveen,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsSparta,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsVitesse,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsVVV,
25-06 21:30NetherlandsWillem II,
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Eredivisie (Teams) 2

(Football teams: 18) Starts on Fri 9 Aug 2019, 20:00

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!