Zweeler Winners!

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

  1. Johny Walker: €36.85
  2. PISTOLERO: €25.33
  3. JAGO: €23.97
  4. Kratje Heiseken: €20.73
  5. feyenoorder1985: €17.27
  6. Luitenant: €14.97
Added to start list
30-01 13:13Trek - SegafredoStuyven, Jasper
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Paris-Tours

This is the preliminary start list. The teams for which the selection has been confirmed, are marked with a green check.

(Riders: 1) Starts on Sun 13 Oct 2019, 10:00
Trek - Segafredo (1)
Stuyven, Jasper

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!