Zweeler Winners!

Critérium du Dauphiné stage 7 (1 euro)

  1. Gvdw: €20,45
  2. Karl-Heinz: €20,45
  3. JAGO: €13,63
  4. denistel: €11,36
  5. Lukas D: €9,84
  6. tommasini: €8,65
Added to start list
03-05 22:13Team Jumbo - VismaAert, Wout Van
Removed from start list
10-06 12:36Team Jumbo - VismaAert, Wout Van
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg

This is the preliminary start list. The teams for which the selection has been confirmed, are marked with a green check.

The start list is not known yet