Zweeler Winners!

Tour de France stage 12 (1 euro)

  1. Danilapana: €38,14
  2. Veiga: €29,11
  3. Arien : €26,22
  4. getim: €19,27
  5. superbauer: €14,56
  6. Doortjes Team: €14,56
Added to start list
05-07 18:26Astana Pro TeamLopez, Miguel Angel
02-07 19:06Team Jumbo - VismaTolhoek, Antwan
28-06 13:13Trek - SegafredoDegenkolb, John
19-06 09:44Bora - HansgroheAckermann, Pascal
15-06 10:04Team Jumbo - VismaGesink, Robert
05-06 12:50Lotto SoudalLambrecht, Bjorg
05-03 09:54Bora - HansgroheMajka, Rafał
25-01 22:33Bora - HansgroheFormolo, Davide
04-01 23:56Team Jumbo - VismaHoorn, Taco van der
31-12 12:34Team SkyKwiatkowski, Michal
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Tour de Pologne

This is the preliminary start list. The teams for which the selection has been confirmed, are marked with a green check.

(Riders: 10) Starts on Sat 3 Aug 2019, 10:00

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!