Zweeler Winners!

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

  1. Johny Walker: 36,85 €
  2. PISTOLERO: 25,33 €
  3. JAGO: 23,97 €
  4. Kratje Heiseken: 20,73 €
  5. feyenoorder1985: 17,27 €
  6. Luitenant: 14,97 €
     No new have been added to the start list
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Gran Piemonte

This is the preliminary start list. The teams for which the selection has been confirmed, are marked with a green check.

The start list is not known yet