Zweeler Winners!

Giro d'Italia stage 11

  1. passioneel: €126,47
  2. Dilligaf: €71,08
  3. maartenhartong: €53,31
  4. Rick: €53,31
  5. fyzik: €50,80
  6. Madenry: €36,92
Added to start list
06-05 21:59Bora - HansgroheBuchmann, Emanuel
03-05 22:13Team Jumbo - VismaAert, Wout Van
23-02 19:27Bora - HansgroheGrossschartner, Felix
31-12 12:34Team SkyKwiatkowski, Michal
20-12 17:07Groupama - FDJPinot, Thibaut
15-12 11:12Lotto SoudalBenoot, Tiesj
27-11 14:48AG2R La MondialeBardet, Romain
     No sportsmen have been removed from the start list
Click on 'Like' if you would like to receive changes to the start list on facebook.

Start list Critérium du Dauphiné

This is the preliminary start list. The teams for which the selection has been confirmed, are marked with a green check.

(Riders: 7) Starts on Sun 9 Jun 2019, 10:00
AG2R La Mondiale (1)
Bardet, Romain
Groupama - FDJ (1)
Pinot, Thibaut
Lotto Soudal (1)
Benoot, Tiesj
Team Jumbo - Visma (1)
Aert, Wout Van

These start lists are based upon information from the organization of the race, the official sport federations, sport teams, and the sportsmen themselves. Zweeler will try to update the start lists as good as possible as a service! Zweeler is not responsible for mistakes on the start list. No rights can be derived from any mistake on the start list!